Member Login Forgot your log-in?



Upcoming Events
Business Services Network

Business Services Network (BSN) is a new HBA-member benefit and services program, which caters exclusively to the business needs of HBA of Greater New Orleans’ members (“Participants”). As a BSN Participant, each member will have access to a host of business-related services, products, and benefits at discounted and competitive pricing. BSN offerings will include, but are not limited to: health and medical indemnity products and consultation; legal services consultation; business accounting and tax preparation; and marketing and public relations.

More BSN offerings coming soon! To find out how to participate, contact Lauren at lauren@home-builders.org or 504.837.2700

 

Current BSN Services

 

Commercial Auto Insurance Human Resources Retirement Planning
Contractor's Tools Insurance Legal Representation & Advice Tax Filing
Employee Benefits Office Supplies Time & Labor Management
Financial Consulting Payroll Processing  

 

 

 

 

Financial Consulting / Retirement Planning

Contact: Michael Sellitto, Financial Advisor
2445 N. Causeway Blvd, Suite 1000, Metairie, LA 70002
Office: 504.613.0920
Cell: 954.629.5410
msellitto@compasscapitalweb.com

 

Office Supplies

Contact: Cynthia Davidson
Cell: 504.388.5601
cynthia.davidson@officedepot.com

 

 

Workers Compensation Insurance

Contact: Keith Summers
660 Laurel Street, Ste A, Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Office: 225.387.0286
Toll Free: 877.542.2743
KeithS@lhbaSIF.com

Payroll Processing / Tax Filing
Human Resources / Time & Labor Management

Contact: Keefer Font
3838 N. Causeway Blvd, Ste 2000, Metairie, LA 70003
Office: 504.836.3424
Cell: 504.439.4579
keefer.font@adp.com

CLICK HERE and select HOME for a demo of the ADP payroll platform!

 

Commercial Auto Insurance / Contractor's Tools Insurance
Allstate Employee Benefits

Contact: Tiffany Felton
2002 20th Street, Ste A104, Kenner, LA 70062
Office: 504.469.4800
Cell: 504.201.5877
kbuckwalter@allstate.com

Legal Representation & Advice

Contact: Kyle Sclafani
4130 Canal Street, New Orleans, LA 70119
Office: 504.875.4079
kyle@kylesclafanilaw.com